Gym Master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (627 entries)

en: Add Activity
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Success! Record Saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！记录保存成功。

en: Success! Record Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 成功！记录中删除成功

en: Edit Activity
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Success! Record Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！记录更新成功。

en: Success! Record Saved Successfully.Please login again to see changes.
zh_CN: 成功！再次记录保存Successfully.Please登录查看更改。

en: Add Class Schedule
zh_CN: 添加类时间表

en: Success! Record Saved Successfully
zh_CN: 成功！记录保存成功

en: Error! There was an error while updating,Please try again later.
zh_CN: 错误！有更新时发生错误，请稍后重试。

en: Edit Class Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑课程表

en: Success! Record Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 成功！记录更新成功

en: Success! Staff Member Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！工作人员成功删除。

en: Weight Report
zh_CN: 重量报告

en: Day
zh_CN: 天數

en: Thigh Report
zh_CN: 大腿报告

en: Height Report
zh_CN: 身高报告

en: Chest Report
zh_CN: 胸部报告

en: Waist Report
zh_CN: 腰报告

en: Arms Report
zh_CN: 武器的报告

en: Fat Report
zh_CN: 厚厚的报告

en: Not Paid
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分支付

en: Membership Reminder Alert!
zh_CN: 会员提醒警报！

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: You are not authorized to access that location.
zh_CN: 您无权访问该位置。

en: Class
zh_CN: 职业

en: Present
zh_CN: 现状

en: Absent
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Staff Member
zh_CN: IBM量子计算机研究项目组成员

en: Success! Settings Saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！设置保存成功。

en: Success! Settings Saved successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！设置保存成功。

en: Add Accountant
zh_CN: 添加会计师

en: Success! Record Successfully Saved.
zh_CN: 成功！记录保存成功。

en: Edit Accountant
zh_CN: 编辑会计师

en: Success! Accountant Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！会计师成功删除。

en: Add/Remove Category
zh_CN: 添加/删除分类

en: enter category name
zh_CN: 输入类别名称

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Add/Remove Instalment Plan
zh_CN: 添加/删除分期计划

en: Enter Duration Number
zh_CN: 输入时间数

en: Select Duration
zh_CN: 选择期限

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Add/Remove Role
zh_CN: 添加/删除角色

en: Enter Role
zh_CN: 进入角色

en: Add Role
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: No roles added
zh_CN: 无添加的角色

en: Add/Remove Specialization
zh_CN: 添加/删除专业化

en: Enter Specialization
zh_CN: 进入专业化

en: Add/Remove Interest
zh_CN: 添加/删除兴趣

en: Enter Interest
zh_CN: 输入利息

en: Add Interest
zh_CN: 添加兴趣

en: No record added yet
zh_CN: 没有记录尚未加入

en: Add/Remove Source
zh_CN: 添加/删除源代码

en: Enter Source
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Add Source
zh_CN: 添加源

en: Source List
zh_CN: 来源列表

en: Add/Remove Levels
zh_CN: 添加/删除级别

en: Enter Level
zh_CN: 输入电平

en: Add Level
zh_CN: 添加级别

en: Levels
zh_CN: 关卡

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Sets
zh_CN: sets

en: Reps
zh_CN: reps

en: KG
zh_CN:  公斤

en: Rest Time
zh_CN: 休息时间

en: Kg
zh_CN:  公斤

en: Min
zh_CN: 最低

en: Your Workout
zh_CN: 你的锻炼

en: No Workout assigned for today.You can add data from below.
zh_CN: 没有分配给today.You锻炼可以从下面添加数据。

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Select Level
zh_CN: 选择级别

en: Edit/Delete Measurement
zh_CN: 编辑/删除测量

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Record Date
zh_CN: 记录日期

en: No Data Found.
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

en: Add/Remove Event Place
zh_CN: 添加/删除事件地方

en: Enter Place Name
zh_CN: 输入地名

en: Add Place
zh_CN: 添加地区

en: Place Name
zh_CN: 地名

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 小组成员

en: No Members Assigned Yet.
zh_CN: 有会员加入分配。

en: Add Payment
zh_CN: 添加付款

en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额

en: Payment By
zh_CN: 付款

en: Paypal
zh_CN: 6、PayPal

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转帐

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发货单

en: Issue Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Payment To
zh_CN: 付款到

en: Bill To
zh_CN: 账单寄到

en: Membership Type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Sign Up Fee
zh_CN: 注册费

en: Membership Fee
zh_CN: 会员费

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Subtotal :
zh_CN: 小计

en: Payment Made :
zh_CN: 付款方式制造：

en: Due Amount  :
zh_CN: 到期金额 ：

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 付款历史

en: Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Invoice Entries
zh_CN: 发票条目

en: Entry
zh_CN: 分录

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Grand Total :
zh_CN: 总数

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Notice Detail
zh_CN: 通知详细

en: Notice Title
zh_CN: 公告标题

en: Notice Comment
zh_CN: 公告点评

en: Notice For
zh_CN: 安装注意事项

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Assign Workout
zh_CN: 分配锻炼

en: success! Record Saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！记录保存成功。

en: Error! Workout days data couldn't saved.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！训练日数据不能saved.Please再试一次。

en: Error! Record couldn't saved.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！记录不能saved.Please再试一次。

en: View Workout
zh_CN: 查看锻炼

en: Error! Workout days daya couldn't saved.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！训练日达亚不能saved.Please再试一次。

en: Success! Record Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！记录成功删除。

en: Success! Attendance Saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！考勤成功保存。

en: Error! Please Select Member/Staff-Member.
zh_CN: 错误！请选择会员/职员会员。

en: Add Workout
zh_CN: 添加锻炼

en: Add Measurement
zh_CN: 添加测量

en: Edit Measurement
zh_CN: 编辑测量

en: Test Email
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Success! Group Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！集团成功添加。

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Add Member
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑会员

en: Success! Member activated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！会员成功激活。

en: Success! Message Sent Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！邮件成功发送。

en: Error! Message Couldn't be Sent, Please Try Again.
zh_CN: 错误！消息无法发送，请重试。

en: Success! Message Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！留言成功删除。

en: Success! Api Key Saved successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！ API密钥保存成功。

en: Success! Api Key Updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！ API密钥更新成功。

en: Success! Mail Synchronize Successfully Done.
zh_CN: 成功！邮件同步成功完成。

en: Campaign Tests Not Sent!
zh_CN: 运动试验未发送！

en: Campaign Tests Sent!
zh_CN: 运动测试已发送！

en: Error! Record Not Saved.Please Try Again.
zh_CN: 错误：选项不能保存，请再试一次。

en: Success! Record Successfully Updated.
zh_CN: 成功！记录更新成功。

en: Error! Record Not Updated.Please Try Again.
zh_CN: 错误！记录未Updated.Please再试。

en: Success! Record Deleted Successfully Updated.
zh_CN: 成功！记录中删除成功更新。

en: Add Nutrition Schedule
zh_CN: 补充营养计划

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Error! Nutrition data couldn't saved.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！营养数据不能saved.Please再试一次。

en: Error! Nutrition Schedule couldn't saved.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！营养计划不能saved.Please再试一次。

en: View Nutrition Schedule
zh_CN: 查看营养计划

en: Error! New password and confirm password does not matched.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！新密码和确认密码不matched.Please再试一次。

en: Success! Password Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 成功！密码更新成功

en: Error! Current password is wrong.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！当前密码wrong.Please再试一次。

en: Error! Email-id already exists.Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！电子邮件-ID已经存在。请重试。

en: Registration completed successfully. Please Check email
zh_CN: 注册成功完成。请检查电子邮件

en: Add Membership
zh_CN: 加入会员

en: Error! There was an error while saving,Please try again later.
zh_CN: 错误！有一个错误，同时节省，请稍后重试。

en: Edit Membership
zh_CN: 编辑成员资格

en: Success! Activity Successfully Assigned.
zh_CN: 成功！活动成功分配。

en: Success! Activity Unassigned Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！活动未分配的成功。

en: Success! Payment Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！付款成功添加。

en: Success! Payment Record Deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！付款记录成功删除。

en: Success! Payment Successfully Completed.
zh_CN: 成功！付款成功完成。

en: Paypal Payment IPN save failed to DB.
zh_CN: 贝宝付款IPN保存失败为DB。

en: Add Staff Member
zh_CN: 添加科员

en: Edit Staff Member
zh_CN: 编辑科员

en: Sorry, Your account is expired.
zh_CN: 对不起，您的帐户已过期。

en: Error! Your account not activated yet!
zh_CN: 错误！ 您的帐户尚未启用！

en: Invalid username or password, try again
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码，请重试

en: Not Taken
zh_CN: 未参加

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员数

en: Staff Members
zh_CN: 工作人员人数

en: Accountants
zh_CN: 会计师

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 无表可用数据

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_START_到_TOTAL_项_END_

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示0至0 0项

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从_MAX_总条目过滤）

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_MENU_项

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: First
zh_CN: 名

en: Last
zh_CN: 姓

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前的

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: 激活排序列升序

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: 激活排序列降序

en: Activity List
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Activity Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Activity Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Activity Trainer
zh_CN: 活动训练

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Activity Title
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Assign to Staff Member
zh_CN: 分配给工作人员

en: Select Staff Member
zh_CN: 选择科员

en: Select Membership
zh_CN: 选择会员

en: Save Activity
zh_CN: 保存活动

en: Profile Setting
zh_CN: 个人资料设置

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 個人資料

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Login Information
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Display Image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Save Details
zh_CN: 保存详细

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Class & Nutrition Schedule
zh_CN: 类营养计划

en: Class Schedule
zh_CN: 课程表

en: Nutrition Schedule
zh_CN: 营养计划

en: Member Management
zh_CN: 会员管理

en: Accountant
zh_CN: 会计

en: Workout
zh_CN: 方案1

en: Daily Workout
zh_CN: 日常锻炼

en: Store & Products
zh_CN: 商店和产品

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 保留

en: Attendance
zh_CN: 不知道怎么译，先放在这里

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Membership Payment
zh_CN: 会员费

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入合计

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 支出

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Access Right
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Class List
zh_CN: 班级列表

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Select Assistant Staff Member
zh_CN: 选择助理职员

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Select Days
zh_CN: 选择天

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时刻

en: Add Time
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Save Class
zh_CN: 保存班级

en: Class Schedules
zh_CN: 课程表

en: Staff Name
zh_CN: 员工姓名：

en: Starting Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Ending Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Member
zh_CN: 成

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员

en: Group List
zh_CN: 组列表

en: Payment by month
zh_CN: 付款按月

en: There is not enough data to generate report
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据来生成报告

en: Member Attendance Report
zh_CN: 成员出席报告

en: No of Member
zh_CN: 没有会员

en: Staff Attendance Report
zh_CN: 员工考勤报表

en: Number of Staff Members
zh_CN: 工作人员人数

en: Staff Attendance
zh_CN: 员工考勤

en: Weight Progress Report
zh_CN: 重量进展报告

en: Waist  Progress Report
zh_CN: 腰进展报告

en: Thigh Progress Report
zh_CN: 大腿进展报告

en: Arms Progress Report
zh_CN: 武器进展报告

en: Height Progress Report
zh_CN: 身高进展报告

en: Chest Progress Report
zh_CN: 胸部进度报告

en: Fat Progress Report
zh_CN: 脂肪进展报告

en: Version
zh_CN: 版

en: Member since
zh_CN: 加入时间

en: Profile
zh_CN: 简介

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Gym Name
zh_CN: 健身房名称

en: Starting Year
zh_CN: 开局之年

en: Gym Address
zh_CN: 健身房地址

en: Office Phone Number
zh_CN: 办公室电话号码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: Set Language to RTL
zh_CN: 将语言设置为RTL

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Date Picker Language
zh_CN: 日期选取器语言

en: Date Formate
zh_CN: 甲酸日期

en: Calendar Language
zh_CN: 日历语言

en: Gym Logo
zh_CN: 健身房徽标

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Measurement Units
zh_CN: 测量单元

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Chest
zh_CN: 箱子胸箱子

en: Waist
zh_CN: 腰

en: Thing
zh_CN: 的事

en: Arms
zh_CN: 手臂的自发分离。

en: Fat
zh_CN: 脂肪

en: Member Privacy Setting
zh_CN: 会员隐私设置

en: Member can view other member's details
zh_CN: 会员可以查看其他会员的详细信息

en: Staff Member can view own trainee member's details
zh_CN: 工作人员可以查看自己的见习成员的详细信息

en: Paypal Setting
zh_CN: 贝宝设置

en: Enable Sandbox
zh_CN: 启用沙盒

en: Paypal Email Id
zh_CN: 贝宝电子邮件ID

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Membership Alert Message Setting
zh_CN: 会员警报消息设置

en: Enable Alert Mail
zh_CN: 启用邮件提醒

en: Reminder Before Days
zh_CN: 提醒前几天

en: Reminder Message
zh_CN: 提示信息

en: ShortCodes For Notification Mail Message
zh_CN: 简通知邮件

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 成员名字

en: Membership Name
zh_CN: 会员名称

en: Membership Start Date
zh_CN: 籍开始日期

en: Membership End Date
zh_CN: 会员资格终止日期

en: Message Setting
zh_CN: 留言设置

en: Member can Message To other's
zh_CN: 可以在会员信息给其他的

en: Header & Footer Text
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚文本

en: Left Header Text
zh_CN: 左头文本

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Access Right Settings
zh_CN: 访问权限设置

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Attendence
zh_CN: 勤

en: Assigned Workouts
zh_CN: 分配锻炼

en: Workouts
zh_CN: 训练模式

en: Fee Payment
zh_CN: 费用支付

en: Expense
zh_CN: 支出

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Subscription History
zh_CN: 订阅历史记录

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Accountant List
zh_CN: 会计师名单

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Accountant Name
zh_CN: 会计师名称

en: Accountant Email
zh_CN: 会计师电子邮件

en: Mobile No.
zh_CN: 手机号码。

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名                                                                                                                                                           ：

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Home Town Address
zh_CN: 家乡地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手機號碼

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Save Accountant
zh_CN: 保存会计师

en: Workout Logs
zh_CN: 锻炼日志

en: Select Member
zh_CN: 选择成员

en: Description
zh_CN: 样品描述

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Select workout activity to add on selected days
zh_CN: 选择锻炼活动添加所选天

en: Step-1 Add Workout
zh_CN: 步骤1添加锻炼

en: Step-2 Save Workout
zh_CN: 步骤2保存锻炼

en: Save Workout
zh_CN: 保存锻炼

en: Start From
zh_CN: 从...开始

en: TO
zh_CN: 着

en: Day name
zh_CN: 日名

en: Workout Log
zh_CN: 锻炼日志

en: No Record Found
zh_CN: 没有找到记录

en: Member Goal
zh_CN: 会员目标

en: View Workouts
zh_CN: 查看锻炼

en: Member Attendance
zh_CN: 会员出席

en: Select Class
zh_CN: 选择职业

en: Take/View Attendance
zh_CN: 就拿/查看考勤

en: Save Attendance
zh_CN: 保存考勤

en: No record found.
zh_CN: 没有找到记录。

en: Staff Attendance, Date
zh_CN: 员工考勤，日期

en: Workout Daily
zh_CN: 每日锻炼

en: Workout List
zh_CN: 锻炼列表

en: Result Measurement
zh_CN: 测量结果

en: Select Result Measurement
zh_CN: 选择测量结果

en: Result Date
zh_CN: 结果日期

en: Save Measurement
zh_CN: 保存测量

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Record Date For Today Workout
zh_CN: 选择登记日为今天锻炼

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: View
zh_CN: 檢視

en: View Measurement
zh_CN: 查看测量

en: Email Setting
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Send Test Mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group Image
zh_CN: 集团图片

en: Save Group
zh_CN: 保存组

en: Total Group Members
zh_CN: 道达尔集团成员

en: Members List
zh_CN: 会员列表

en: Member ID
zh_CN: 会员ID

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: state
zh_CN: 州

en: Zip code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Physical Information
zh_CN: 物理信息

en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米,公分

en: Inches
zh_CN: 6.5英寸

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: Add Staff
zh_CN: 添加员工

en: Interested Area
zh_CN: 有兴趣的区

en: Select Interest
zh_CN: 选择兴趣

en: Add/Remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Referred By
zh_CN: 由......推荐

en: Inquiry Date
zh_CN: 询盘日期

en: Trial End Date
zh_CN: 试用期结束

en: Member Type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Prospect
zh_CN: 前景

en: Alumni
zh_CN: 校友

en: Add Class
zh_CN: 添加类

en: Membership Status
zh_CN: 会员状态

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Dropped
zh_CN: •跌落。

en: Membership Valid From
zh_CN: 会员资格有效期自

en: First Payment Date
zh_CN: 首付款日期

en: Save Member
zh_CN: 保存会员

en: Joining Date
zh_CN: 入职日期

en: Expire Date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: View Attendance
zh_CN: 查看考勤

en: Member List
zh_CN: 会员列表

en: Go
zh_CN: GO

en: View Member
zh_CN: 查看会员

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Mobile No
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Date Of Birth
zh_CN: 生日：

en: Moreinfo
zh_CN: 更多资讯

en: MemberShip
zh_CN: 会

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Classes
zh_CN: 课程

en: Interest Area
zh_CN: 感兴趣的领域

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Add Weight
zh_CN: 增加重量

en: Add Waist
zh_CN: 添加腰围

en: Add Thigh
zh_CN: 添加大腿

en: Add Arms
zh_CN: 添加武器

en: Add Height
zh_CN: 添加高

en: Add Chest
zh_CN: 添加胸

en: Add Fat
zh_CN: 添加脂肪

en: Add Photo
zh_CN: 添加照片

en: Membership Title
zh_CN: 会员名称

en: Due Amount
zh_CN: 到期金额

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 撰写消息

en: Compose
zh_CN: 写信

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Message To
zh_CN: 消息，

en: None
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message Comment
zh_CN: 信息说明

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Inbox Messages
zh_CN: 收件箱邮件

en: Message From
zh_CN: 从留言

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 已发送的消息

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sync Mail
zh_CN: 同步邮件

en: MailChimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Campaign list
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Select Campaign
zh_CN: 选择营销活动

en: Send Capmaign
zh_CN: 发送Capmaign

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 行銷活動

en: MailChimp API key
zh_CN: MailChimp API密钥

en: Mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Add Notice
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Notice List
zh_CN: 名单的通知

en: Notice Title
zh_CN: 公告标题

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nutrition Schdule List
zh_CN: 营养Schdule名单

en: Select Nutrition to add on selected days
zh_CN: 选择营养对选定日加

en: Break Fast
zh_CN: - 早餐

en: Mid-Morning Snacks
zh_CN: 中秋节上午加餐

en: Lunch
zh_CN: 午饭

en: Afternoon Snacks
zh_CN: 下午加餐

en: Dinner
zh_CN: 晚餐

en: + Add Nutrition
zh_CN: +添加营养

en: Step-2 Save
zh_CN: 步骤2保存

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Nutrition Schedule List
zh_CN: 营养计划表

en: Member Photo
zh_CN: 会员照片

en: View Nutrition
zh_CN: 查看营养

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品介绍

en: Product List
zh_CN: 产品列表

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名稱：

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Quantity
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐户设置

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 246 =当前密码:

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Add Reservation
zh_CN: 添加预订

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划序列

en: Reservation List
zh_CN: 预订名单

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 活动日期；；2011年6月17日

en: Event Place
zh_CN: 事件地方

en: Select Event Places
zh_CN: 选择事件的地方

en: Add or Remove
zh_CN: 添加或删除

en: Place
zh_CN: 地点

en: Sell Product
zh_CN: 销售产品

en: Sell Records
zh_CN: 销售记录

en: Select Product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Gym Master - GYM Management Installation Wizard
zh_CN: 体操老师 -  GYM管理安装向导

en: Database Setup
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Fields are required.
zh_CN: 为必填项。

en: System Setting
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System Name
zh_CN: 系统名称

en: Login Details
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Please Note :
zh_CN: 注意咯！

en: 1. It may take couple of minutes to set-up database.
zh_CN: 1.这可能需要几分钟的时间来建立数据库。

en: 2. Do not refresh page after to you click on install button.
zh_CN: 2.你点击安装按钮后不要刷新页面。

en: 3. You will be acknowledge with success message once after installation finishes.
zh_CN: 3.您将与在安装完成后成功的消息一旦确认。

en: 4. Click on install to complete the installation.
zh_CN: 4.单击安装完成安装。

en: Congratulation
zh_CN: 祝贺

en: Installation Completed Successfully
zh_CN: 安装成功完成

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: here to redirect on 	login page.
zh_CN: 这里\ tlogin页面重定向。

en: Member Registration
zh_CN: 会员注册

en: Select Joining Date
zh_CN: 选择加盟日期

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Membership List
zh_CN: 成员名单

en: Membership Category
zh_CN: 会员类别

en: Membership Period
zh_CN: 会员期

en: No. of Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Membership Limit
zh_CN: 会员限制

en: Limited
zh_CN: 有限

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Membership Amount
zh_CN: 会员数量

en: Installment Plan
zh_CN: 分期付款

en: Select Instalment Plan
zh_CN: 选择分期计划

en: Add Installment Plan
zh_CN: 添加分期付款

en: Signup Fee
zh_CN: 注册费

en: Membership Description
zh_CN: 成员说明

en: Membership Image
zh_CN: 会员图片

en: Save Membership
zh_CN: 保存会员

en: Instalment Amount
zh_CN: 分期金额

en: Instalment Period
zh_CN: 分期期限

en: Add Instalment Plan
zh_CN: 添加分期计划

en: Instalment Plan
zh_CN: 分期计划

en: SignUp Fee
zh_CN: 注册费

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: View Activity
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: Select Activity
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Add Expense
zh_CN: 增加成本

en: Expense List
zh_CN: 支出列表

en: Supplier Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Part Paid
zh_CN: 部分付费

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Expense Entry
zh_CN: 支出记录

en: Expense Amount
zh_CN: 支出金额

en: Expense Entry Label
zh_CN: 费用作品标签

en: Add Expense Entry
zh_CN: 添加项费用

en: Create Expense Entry
zh_CN: 创建费用项

en: Income List
zh_CN: 收入列表

en: income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income label
zh_CN: 收入标签

en: Income Entry
zh_CN: 收入项

en: Income Amount
zh_CN: 收入金额

en: Income Entry Label
zh_CN: 收入作品标签

en: Add Income Entry
zh_CN: 添加收入项

en: Create Income Entry
zh_CN: 创建收入项

en: Generate Payment Invoice
zh_CN: 生成付款发票

en: Membership Payment List
zh_CN: 会员付款清单

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总价

en: Add Income
zh_CN: 添加收入

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Pay
zh_CN: 付款

en: Discount :
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Attendance Report
zh_CN: 出席报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Membership Report
zh_CN: 成员报告

en: Membership Status Report
zh_CN: 成员状况报告

en: Payment Report
zh_CN: 支付报告

en: Strat Date
zh_CN: STRAT日期

en: There is not enough data to generate report.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据来生成报告。

en: Membership report
zh_CN: 会员报告

en: Membership by status
zh_CN: 籍由状态

en: Fee Payment Report By Month
zh_CN: 费用支付报表按月

en: Staff List
zh_CN: 职员名单

en: Assign Role
zh_CN: 分配角色

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Specialization
zh_CN: 专业化

en: Save Staff
zh_CN: 保存员工

en: Staff Member Name
zh_CN: 科员名称

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Staff Member Email
zh_CN: 科员电子邮件

en: Logging you in
zh_CN: 登陆...

en: Login
zh_CN: 登
